Search Events Recent Results

2020 Griffin Ford FORT 14 & 5K Sat, Jun 6 Fort Atkinson, WI
2020 Indiana Womens Trail Run Sat, Jun 6 Indianapolis, IN
Bend Beer Chase Sat, Jun 6 Bend, OR
Me She We Sat, Jun 6 Wilsonville, OR
Santiam Hospital Fun Run Sat, Jun 6 Stayton, OR
Colorado Coyotes One Mile Thu, Jun 4 Littleton, CO
Taco Tuesday - June Tue, Jun 2 Eugene, OR
HTC Seabrook Relay Sat, May 30 Seabrook, WA
Magnolia Run 5K & Fun Run Sat, May 30 Durant, OK
Magnolia Run 5K & Fun Run Sat, May 30 Durant, OK
Magnolia Run 5K & Fun Run Sat, May 30 Durant, OK
Mohican Mountain Bike 100 Sat, May 30 Loudonville, OH
Newport Marathon Sat, May 30 Newport, OR
Run For Our Lives Sat, May 30 Portland, OR
Evansville Memorial Day Run 5K/10K Mon, May 25 Evansville, IN
Miles On Memorial Mon, May 25 Eugene, OR
Ridgeline Ramble Sat, May 23 Eugene, OR
Bark In The Park Sun, May 17 Eugene, OR
Run On The River Sun, May 17 Astoria, OR
Sloth Trot Sun, May 17 Everywhere - Virtual Race!
Best Fest 2020 (Virtual) Sat, May 16 Portage, WI
Embrace The Ruck Sat, May 16 Lebanon, OR
The Challenge 5k Sat, May 16 Muskogee, OK
COVID Virtual Races Sun, May 10 USA
Quad Rock 50/25m Sat, May 9 Fort Collins, CO
Clarion University Virtual 5K Fri, May 8 Clarion, PA
2020 Guthrie Super Sprint Duathlon Sat, May 2 200 E Oklahoma Ave
6K Social Distancing Fun Run Fri, May 1 Open to anyone
Shelby Social Distancing Marathon Sun, Apr 26 Nashville, TN
Great Community Fund Run - Virtual Run Sun, Apr 19 Everywhere, Virtual Run
Horsetooth Half Marathon Sun, Apr 19 Fort Collins, CO
Run For Autism Sun, Apr 19 Eugene, OR
2020 All-Out Beat the Heat 1/5/10/Half/Full Sat, Apr 18 Westminster, CO
CPRD Camellia Run Sat, Apr 18 Newberg, OR
Save The Bee Sat, Apr 18 Richardson Park, OR
MudHen Brewing Co. Race Series VIRTUAL RUN Fri, Apr 17 Wildwood, NJ
Corvallis Half Marathon & 5K Sat, Apr 11 Corvallis, OR
SHS Lariats 5K/1 Mile Fur Baby Fun Run Sat, Apr 11 Sachse, TX
OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #2 Thu, Apr 9 Eugene, OR
Catalina St Park 5/10 Mile Trail Race Sun, Apr 5 TUCSON, AZ
Run With The Cops Sun, Apr 5 Springfield, OR
IWant2Rrun's 5k Virtual Sat, Apr 4 Carmel, IN
Shotgun Trail Blast Sat, Apr 4 Marcola, OR
Fanny Pack Frenzy Virtual Run Wed, Apr 1 USA
Rogue River Rampage Sat, Mar 28 Gold Beach, OR
2020 All-Out Spring Fever 1 / 5 / 10 / Half Sun, Mar 22 Golden, CO
McKenzie River Half & Bring In Spring 5K Sun, Mar 22 Eugene, OR
OPSF 5050 Sat, Mar 21 Portland, IN
Lucky Clover Tue, Mar 17 Springfield, OR
Prineville Paddy Pint Sun, Mar 15 Prineville, OR
2020 Dublin's Pass Shamrox 5K 15K Sat, Mar 14 Springfield, MO
2020 Leprechaun Chase 5k Sat, Mar 14 Wooster, OH
2020 Shamrock Shuffle Sat, Mar 14 Council Bluffs, IA
Cascade Crest Nordic Challenge Sat, Mar 14 Mt Bachelor, OR
iRun For Kids Sat, Mar 14 Albany, OR

Search Calendar Upcoming Events

Heaven Can Wait 5K Sun, Jun 7 Bend, OR
LAKE MILLS TRIATHLON - 2020 Sun, Jun 7 Lake Mills, WI
Run for the Zoo Sun, Jun 7 2001 N Clark St
Run for the Zoo Sun, Jun 7 2001 N Clark St
Run for the Zoo Sun, Jun 7 2001 N Clark St
OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #4 Thu, Jun 11 Eugene, OR
2020 CARMEL MARATHON Sat, Jun 13 Carmel, IN
Canby Half/10/5 Sat, Jun 13 Canby, OR
Dirty Half Sun, Jun 14 Bend, OR
Salem Summer Solstice Run Fri, Jun 19 Salem, OR
My Breast Friends Sat, Jun 20 Eugene, OR
Silvan Ridge Twilight 5K Sat, Jun 20 Silvan Ridge Winery, OR
Eugene Father's Day 10K/5K Sun, Jun 21 Eugene, OR
Pioneer Dam Run Sun, Jun 21 Brownsville, OR
Pre's Trail Revival Run Tue, Jun 23 Eugene, OR
2020 All-Out Summer Breeze 1 / 5 / 10 / Half Sat, Jun 27 Arvada, CO
PLEASANT PRAIRIE JUNIOR TRIATHLON - JUNE 2020 Sat, Jun 27 Pleasant Prairie, WI
Race For The Water Sat, Jun 27 Eugene, OR
The Blast Sat, Jun 27 Roseburg, OR
WISCONSIN TRITERIUM TRIATHLON - 2020 Sat, Jun 27 Verona, WI
2020 Nothin’ But Chiks Mini/Sprint Triathlon Sun, Jun 28 1412 W Lake Rd
PLEASANT PRAIRIE TRIATHLON - 2020 Sun, Jun 28 Pleasant Prairie, WI
2020 EVANSVILLE 4th OF JULY RUN Sat, Jul 4 Evansville, WI
Auquafina OTC Butte To Butte Sat, Jul 4 Eugene, OR
Firecracker Virtual Run - 2020 Sat, Jul 4 East Moline, IL
PARDEEVILLE TRIATHLON - 2020 Sat, Jul 11 Pardeeville, WI
Run with the Roosters Kinney Rd. 5 Miler Sun, Jul 12 Old Tucson
2020 All-Out Dog Days 1 / 5 / 10 / Half Sat, Jul 18 Westminster, CO
RIPON MEDICAL CENTER KIDS AQUATHON - 2020 Sat, Jul 18 Green Lake, WI
RIPON MEDICAL CENTER TRI - 2020 Sun, Jul 19 Green Lake, WI