Search Events Recent Results

108th Thanksgiving Day Race - 2017 Thu, Nov 23 Cincinnati, OH
2017 Parkville Turkey Trail Trot Thu, Nov 23 Parkville, MO
BERBEE DERBY 2017 Thu, Nov 23 Madison, WI
DOUG OPEL'S RUN FOR THE KIDS 2017 Thu, Nov 23 Sheboygan, WI
DRUMSTICK DASH 5K 2017 Thu, Nov 23 Milwaukee, WI
NCMC Turkey Trot Thu, Nov 23 Greeley, CO
ELF RUN 2017 Sun, Nov 19 Brookfield, WI
St. Charles High School Turkey Trot Sat, Nov 18 St. Charles High School
2017 Beer and Bagel Off-Road Series-Nebraska Sun, Nov 12 Ashland, NE
JINGLE BELL RUN - MILWAUKEE 2017 Sun, Nov 12 Milwaukee, WI
Madison Marathon - 2017 Sun, Nov 12 Madison, WI
Charge 5K Sat, Nov 11 Canton, OH
FROSTY ROCK CHALLENGE 2017 Sat, Nov 11 Fort Atkinson, WI
CF CLIMB MILWAUKEE 2017 Thu, Nov 9 Milwaukee, WI
MADISON COLLEGE TURKEY TROT 2017 Sun, Nov 5 Madison, WI
CNO Financial Indianapolis Monumental Marathon Sat, Nov 4 Indianapolis, IN
Demon Dash Sat, Nov 4 Golden, CO
Tyranena Beer Run - 2017 Sat, Nov 4 Lake Mills, WI
2017 All-Out Kooky-Spooky 1/5/10/Half Sun, Oct 29 Golden, CO
Albany Challenge Sun, Oct 29 Albany, OR
HALLOWEEN HUSTLE - MADISON 2017 Sun, Oct 29 Madison, WI
HALLOWEEN HUSTLE - SANDUSKY 2017 Sun, Oct 29 Sandusky, OH
HOT CIDER HUSTLE - GREEN BAY 2017 Sun, Oct 29 Green Bay, WI
McDonald Forest Trail Runs Sun, Oct 29 Peavey Arboretum, OR
Monster Mash Sun, Oct 29 Eugene, OR
PUMPKIN RUN 2017 Sun, Oct 29 Oconomowoc, WI
Beaver XC Classic Sat, Oct 28 Corvallis, OR
Finishing Well Sat, Oct 28 Ofallon
HALLOWEEN HUSTLE - PALATINE 2017 Sat, Oct 28 Palatine, IL
Miller Woods 10K Sat, Oct 28 McMinnville, OR
THETA GLOW RUN Fri, Oct 27 Mizzou Campus
District 4 XC Championships Thu, Oct 26 Eugene, OR
Sky-Em District XC Championships Thu, Oct 26 Eugene, OR
SWC District XC Championships Wed, Oct 25 Medford, OR
2017 Bryan Health Capital City Classic Sun, Oct 22 Lincoln, NE
Dawg Dash Sun, Oct 22 Seattle, WA
HAE In-Motion 5k Sun, Oct 22 Littleton, CO
Red Coyote Runtoberfest Sun, Oct 22 OKlahoma City, OK
Run With The Duck Sun, Oct 22 Eugene, OR
2017 Kansas City Marathon presented by Garmin Sat, Oct 21 Kansas City, MO
2017 Sumtur Twilight Dash 10K & 5K Sat, Oct 21 Papillion, NE
Friend Day 5k Sat, Oct 21 Fort Collins, CO
IHSA 1A Mercer County Regional Sat, Oct 21 Aledo, IL
Lutheran National Middle School XC Race Sat, Oct 21 Mequon, WI
Ram Run Sat, Oct 21 Eugene, OR
Run for the Stars Sat, Oct 21 West City Park Festus
Soda Steve's Root Beer Run Sat, Oct 21 Gore, OK
Spina Bifida Walk Run N Roll Sat, Oct 21 Creve Coeur Lake Park
Strides for Strokes Sat, Oct 21 Carondelet Park
The Fall 50 - 2017 Sat, Oct 21 Door County, WI
2017 NSAA High School State Cross Country Meet Fri, Oct 20 Kearney, NE
24 The Hard Way/Double Dirty Dozen Fri, Oct 20 Oklahoma City, OK
The Bones Run 5K Fri, Oct 20 Omaha, NE
2017 Lederhosen Lauf Thu, Oct 19 Tulsa, OK
3a & 2a Iowa XC Districts (Pella) Thu, Oct 19 Pella, IA

Search Calendar Upcoming Events

Amish Country Half Marathon 2017 Sat, Nov 25 Berlin, OH
Foremiler Sat, Nov 25 carmel, IN
Leftover Turkey Trot 5K Sat, Nov 25 Longmont, CO
2017 MOLINE HUNGRY TURKEY Sun, Nov 26 Moline, IL
2017 Stonegrinder 7K Sat, Dec 2 Columbia, MO
Gibraltar Marathon Sat, Dec 2 Gibraltar
JINGLE BELL RUN - GREEN BAY 2017 Sat, Dec 2 Green Bay, WI
SANTA HUSTLE - CHICAGO 2017 Sat, Dec 2 Chicago, IL
SANTA HUSTLE - MILWAUKEE 2017 Sat, Dec 2 Milwaukee, WI
SANTA HUSTLE - MAINE 2017 Sun, Dec 3 South Portland, ME
Tiger 10K - LSU Sun, Dec 3 Baton Rouge, LA
2017 All-Out Fa La La 1/5/10/Half Sat, Dec 9 Westminster, CO
Frosty Frolic Sat, Dec 9 Canton, OH
JINGLE BELL RUN - MADISON 2017 Sat, Dec 9 Madison, WI
SANTA HUSTLE - CEDAR POINT 2017 Sun, Dec 10 Sandusky, OH
SANTA HUSTLE - INDY 2017 Sun, Dec 10 Indianapolis, IN
SANTA HUSTLE - SMOKIES 2017 Sun, Dec 10 Sevierville, TN
KGI Trail Marathon Thu, Dec 14 King George Island
2017 Rudolph Run Sat, Dec 16 Tulsa, OK
SNOWBALL RUN - DECEMBER 2017 Sat, Dec 16 Kohler, WI
Magellan Marathon Sun, Dec 17 Punta Arenas, Chile
SANTA HUSTLE - ARIZONA 2017 Sun, Dec 17 Glendale, AZ
SANTA HUSTLE - GALVESTON 2017 Sun, Dec 17 Galveston, TX
RUN INTO THE NEW YEAR 2017 Sun, Dec 31 Pewaukee, WI
2018 All-Out Polar Prowl 1 / 5 / 10 / Half Sat, Jan 13 Arvada, CO
Winter Run 5K Sat, Jan 27 Indianapolis, IN
Critz Tybee Run Fest Fri, Feb 2 Tybee Island, GA
Ile-Ife Heritage Marathon Sun, Feb 4 Ile-Ife, Nigeria
Ile-Ife Heritage Marathon Sun, Feb 4 Ile-Ife, Nigeria
Ile-Ife Heritage Marathon Sun, Feb 4 Ile-Ife, Nigeria