PLACE	NAME	DIV	DIV PL	BIKE	TIME
1	Joe Moyer	Maero	1/9	46:30	46:30
2	Mario Minelli	Maero	2/9	46:45	46:45
3	Peter Somers	Maero	3/9	47:26	47:26
4	Grant Wass	Maero	4/9	48:47	48:47
5	Sam Wiegand	Maero	5/9	52:47	52:47
6	Michael Karau	Maero	6/9	54:18	54:18
7	Peter Crowley	Maero	7/9	56:05	56:05
8	Chris Moberg	Maero	8/9	56:59	56:59
9	Rachael Vaubel	Faero	1/3	57:39	57:39
10	Johanna Ficatier	Faero	2/3	59:30	59:30
11	Kevin Proud	Maero	9/9	1:00:25	1:00:25
12	Sarah Baker	Faero	3/3	1:04:37	1:04:37