An Email-Ready Link

As you requested, here is a ready-to-email link to this page. The URL is:
http://onlineraceresults.com/index.php?make_printable=1

Simply include this URL in an email to friends or family members, and they will be able to reach this page directly.

Search Events Recent Results

Frost Trot Sun, Jan 13 Eugene, OR
Snowflake Derby 4K road run & 8K trail run Sun, Jan 13 Evansville, IN
2019 All-Out Polar Prowl 1M/5K/10K/Half Marathon Sat, Jan 12 Arvada, CO
2019 Empyrean Trail 10K and 5K Run Sat, Jan 12 Ashland, NE
Polar Bear Run Sat, Jan 12 Redmond, OR
Resolution Run - Battle Ground, WA Sun, Jan 6 Battle Ground, WA
Evansville Resolution Run 5K, 10K, 15K Sat, Jan 5 Evansville, IN
2019 Chilly 5K Tue, Jan 1 Joplin, MO
2019 NEW YEAR'S DAY DASH Tue, Jan 1 Madison, WI
Club Northwest Resolution Run 5k & Polar Bear Dive Tue, Jan 1 Seattle, WA
Resolution Run 5K Benefiting YouthHope Tue, Jan 1 Moline, IL
2018 RUN INTO THE NEW YEAR Mon, Dec 31 Franklin, WI
First Run Mon, Dec 31 Eugene, OR
2018 Kent Soda Mile Mid-Winter Classic Sat, Dec 29 Kent, WA
The Fanciest 5K Ever Sat, Dec 29 Salem, OR
Christmas Corral Half Marathon + 4 Mile Sat, Dec 22 Pretty Prairie, KS
Donut 5K Holiday Run/Walk Sat, Dec 22 Carmel, IN
Jingle Bells Run Sat, Dec 22 Eugene, OR
Santa Hustle North Carolina Sat, Dec 22 Belmont, NC
The Jingle Run Fri, Dec 21 Lakewood Ranch, FL
Santa Hustle Arizona Sun, Dec 16 Glendale, AZ
Santa Hustle Galveston Sun, Dec 16 Galveston, TX
2018 Jingle Bell Dash Sat, Dec 15 Orinda, CA
2018 Kringle Jingle 5K Sat, Dec 15 Columbia, MO
2018 Ugly Sweater 5K Sat, Dec 15 Joplin, MO
Angel Run 4K Sat, Dec 15 Newburgh, IN
Eugene Holiday Half & Hustle Sat, Dec 15 Eugene, OR
Lakefront Chill 5K Sat, Dec 15 Chicago, IL
Santa Stampede Sat, Dec 15 Littleton, CO
Say No to Drugs Holiday Classic Sat, Dec 15 Clearwater, FL
SNOWBALL RUN 2018 Sat, Dec 15 Kohler, WI
Test Wed, Dec 12 Carmel, IN
Test Wed, Dec 12 Carmel, IN
Test Wed, Dec 12 Carmel, IN
Florida Holiday Halfathon & Relay Sun, Dec 9 Madeira Beach, FL
Mississippi Gulf Coast Marathon - 2018 Sun, Dec 9 Biloxi, MS
Reindeer Run 5K & 1M Santa Shuffle Sun, Dec 9 Petersburg, IN
Santa Hustle Cedar Point Sun, Dec 9 Sandusky, OH
Santa Hustle Smokies Sun, Dec 9 Sevierville, TN
2018 All-Out Fa La La 1/5/10/Half Sat, Dec 8 Westminster, CO
2018 Jingle Bell Run Columbia Sat, Dec 8 Columbia, MO
2018 Pinch the GrYnch Boardwalk 5K Run Sat, Dec 8 Wildwood, NJ
Christmas in LeClaire Ugly Christmas Sweater 5K Sat, Dec 8 LeClaire, IA
Frosty Frolic Sat, Dec 8 Canton, OH
Frozen Trail Runfest Sat, Dec 8 Eugene, OR
Garden of Lights Run Sat, Dec 8 Muskogee, OK
Have Faith, Give Hope, Lets Run 5K & 10K Sat, Dec 8 Canton, TX
JINGLE BELL RUN - MADISON 2018 Sat, Dec 8 Madison, WI
Jingle Bell Run - Quad Cities Sat, Dec 8 Davenport, IA
Santa Hustle Erie Sat, Dec 8 Erie, PA
Santa Sprint 5K Sat, Dec 8 Colorado Springs, CO
Taco Tuesday Twilight Trot Tue, Dec 4 Eugene, OR
Civil War Relay Sun, Dec 2 Eugene to Albany, OR
Dancer's Dash 5K Sun, Dec 2 Santa Claus, IN
Regal Beagle Ultra Sun, Dec 2 Bath, OH

Search Calendar Upcoming Events

Louisiana Marathon - 2019 Sat, Jan 19 Baton Rouge, LA
Share the Warmth 5k Sat, Jan 19 Hartshorne, OK
Share the Warmth 5k Sat, Jan 19 Hartshorne, OK
Winter Predictor Sat, Jan 19 Eugene, OR
Cascade Half Marathon Sun, Jan 20 Turner, OR
Winter Run 5K 2019 Sat, Jan 26 Indianapolis, IN
Race For Warmth Sun, Jan 27 Vancouver, WA
THE BIG CHILL 2019 Sun, Jan 27 Hartford, WI
2019 FROZEN ASSETS - BIKE Fri, Feb 1 Madison, WI
Critz Tybee Run Fest Fri, Feb 1 Tybee Island, GA
2019 FROZEN ASSETS - RUN Sat, Feb 2 Madison, WI
Ile-Ife Heritage Marathon Sun, Feb 3 Ile-Ife
Sprouts Mesa-PHX Marathon Sat, Feb 9 Mesa, AZ
Stonegrinder Trail Run Sat, Feb 16 Columbia, MO
CUPID SHUFFLE 2019 Sun, Feb 17 Hartland, WI
2019 All-Out Mardi Crawl 1 / 5 / 10 / Half Sat, Feb 23 Lakewood, CO
2019 SNICKERS MARATHON Sat, Mar 2 Albany, GA
Jacob Graf Memorial Run 2019 Sun, Mar 3 Indianapolis, IN
LUCKY LEPRECHAUN 7K 2019 Sat, Mar 16 Wauwatosa, WI
LUCK OF THE IRISH 2019 Sun, Mar 17 Cedarburg, WI
2019 All-Out Spring Fever 1 / 5 / 10 / Half Sun, Mar 24 Golden, CO
RUN MADTOWN - 2019 Mon, Mar 25 Madison, WI
Funny Bunny Sat, Apr 6 Canton, OH
SBY MARATHON, HALF MARATHON & 5K 2019 Sat, Apr 6 Salisbury, MD
2019 All-Out Beat the Heat 1/5/10/Half/Full Sat, Apr 13 Westminster, CO
Hams and HamstringsŪ 5K Sun, Apr 21 Colorado Springs, CO
Lake Monona 20 KM - 2019 Sat, May 4 Monona, WI
Sweat Now Wine Later Sat, May 4 Canton, OH
2019 Guthrie Super Sprint Duathlon Sun, May 5 200 E Oklahoma Ave
Girls on the Run ECO Spring 5K Sat, May 18 North Canton, OH