Iowa Cross Country by Cal & Mike

These events are grouped together as related.
EVENT DATE LOCATION
Iowa High School XC State Championship Sat, Oct 28, 2017 Ft Dodge, IA
4A Iowa District XC (SE Polk) Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Pleasant Hill, IA
3a & 2a Iowa XC Districts (Pella) Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Pella, IA
23rd Washburn MS Statewide XC Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Ankeny, IA
CIML Central Conference XC Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Ankeny, IA
CIML - CIC Iowa XC Championship Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Marshalltown, IA
CIML MS XC Championship - rain cancellation Tue, Oct 10, 2017 SE Polk, IA
Little Hawkeye Conference XC Mon, Oct 9, 2017 Newton, IA
Ft Dodge XC Invite Thu, Oct 5, 2017 Ft Dodge, IA
East / Augustine Classic XC Thu, Oct 5, 2017 Des Moines, IA
Ankeny MS XC Invite Tue, Oct 3, 2017 Ankeny, IA
Norwalk XC Invite Mon, Oct 2, 2017 Norwalk, IA
Dan Huston (College) & Steve Johnson (HS) XC Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Waverly, IA
SE Polk XC Invite Thu, Sep 28, 2017 Altoona, IA
Waukee HS XC Invite Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Waukee, IA
Waukee MS XC - rainstorm-cancelled Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Waukee, IA
49th Indianola HS XC Invite Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Indianola, IA
Creston Invitational XC Tue, Sep 19, 2017 Creston, IA
41st Newton XC Invite Tue, Sep 19, 2017 Newton, IA
ADM XC Invite Mon, Sep 18, 2017 Adel, IA
12th Roosevelt-Heartland XC Invite Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Ames, IA
13th Viking Invitational XC Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Pleasant Hill, IA
Indianola MS XC Invite Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Indianola, IA
43rd Valley XC Invite Tue, Sep 12, 2017 West Des Moines, IA
37th Ballard XC Invite Mon, Sep 11, 2017 Huxley, IA
56th Les Duke XC Invite Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Grinnell, IA
44th Bobcat XC Invite Thu, Sep 7, 2017 Marshalltown, IA
Johnston Invitational XC Thu, Sep 7, 2017 Johnston, IA
Johnston MS XC Tue, Sep 5, 2017 Johnston, IA
Pella - Dutch XC Invite Sat, Sep 2, 2017 Pella, IA
Urbandale Invitational XC Sat, Sep 2, 2017 Urbandale, IA
Bill Buxton - Simpson Invitational XC Fri, Sep 1, 2017 Indianola, IA
Central - Dutch XC Invite Fri, Sep 1, 2017 Pella, IA
Dallas Center-Grimes Invitational XC Tue, Aug 29, 2017 Dallas Center, IA
1st Collins-Maxwell Early Bird XC Thu, Aug 24, 2017 Center Grove Orchard, IA
9th Marshalltown Early Bird XC Thu, Aug 24, 2017 Marshalltown, IA
4th Ankeny Early Bird XC Tue, Aug 22, 2017 Ankeny, IA
CIML XC History Sun, Jan 1, 2017 Des Moines, IA
Iowa High School XC State Championship Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Ft Dodge, IA